District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Ms. Krittika Jyotsna , IAS Deputy Commissioner Udhampur udhampur[at]nic[dot]in 01992-270212 01992-271845 Office of the District Development Commissioner /Deputy Commissioner/District Magistrate Udhampur
No Image ADDC 01992-272485
No Image Mohd Syed Khan ADC 01992-271794 DC Office, UDhampur
No Image Rafiq Ahmed Jaral AC(R) 9419877619 270397 DC office Complex Udhampur
No Image Mudassir Yaqoob Zargar JD/CPO cpoudhampur[at]gmail[dot]com 9419253853 270396 Planning Section DC Office UDhampur
No Image Anil Kumar Sharma DIO (NIC) udhampur[at]nic[dot]in 9419192392 271831 DC Office Complex Udhampur
No Image Sapna Kotwal Project Officer DPAP/Project Manager IWMP podpap[at]gmail[dot]com 9906045097 270419
No Image Dharam Pal AC(D) acdudh[at]gmail[dot]com 9149942078 270366 DC office Complex Udhampur
No Image Dr. Ranjit Singh Kotwal Asstt Commissioner ( Panchayat) 9419101098
No Image Dy. District Election Officer -